My first posting!

Hello interwebberz!

This is my first blog, so I’m sure there will be plenty of editing, errors, and overall crappiness for my first few weeks. I am here to share my passion for traveling, motherhood, cooking, and life!

I’ll start with the basics…my name is Ashleigh and I am married to a Coastie! Zach is my wonderful husband and Cassie is our little ball of energy (er, daughter). We live in Washington with Tucker our horse German Shepherd and an itty bitty kitty we like to call Piglet although her name changes often. I am a 21 year old going to school to receive a degree in Hospitality and Tourism and in the meantime, I am going to travel on my own and learn as much as I can from this beautiful planet!

I’ll leave it at that for now!

As my daughter would say, nigh-nigh!

1 thought on “My first posting!

Leave a comment